Fandom

The Weather Channel Wiki

The BTV Sports Report

683pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

The BTV Sports Report is a daily sports news magazine broadcast on the United Kingdom rolling news channel BTV News+. The programme is broadcast on weekends @ 10:30 PM GMT (5:30 PM ET) following BTV News+ @ 10:00 & @ 7:30 PM GMT (2:30 PM ET) following BTV News+ @ 7:00. The programme may be pre-empted by rolling coverage of ongoing events if this is required. The programme is usually fronted by 1 of BTV News or BTV News+'s sports reporters.

Outside of The BTV Sports Report, BTV News+ provides regular brief summaries of major sporting news stories & results as part of it's regular news rotation, with key headlines featured within rolling slots such as BTV News, Sport & Weather. BTV also operates a rolling sports news channel, BTV Sports News, which covers rolling & BREAKING sports news & results

External Links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.