FANDOM


Opinions on BTV News is a weekly BTV programme that provides a viewer & a listener, right of reply for BTV News

The programmeEdit

The programme was launched in 2004 as a response to the Hutton Inquiry, as part of an initiative to make BTV News more accountable. The programme is broadcast on the BTV News channel on Friday evenings @ 8:45 PM GMT (3:45 PM ET) & on Saturday mornings @ 7:45 AM GMT (2:45 AM ET)

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.