FANDOM


BTV News+ TONIGHT (also known as BTV News+ @ 11:00) is a nightly news programme broadcast on BTV News+ in the United Kingdom between 11:00 PM & midnight GMT (6:00-7:00 PM ET).

During the General Election campaign 2010, BTV News+ TONIGHT will be replaced by "2010 UK General Election News" between Sunday-Thursday & "BTV News+ @ 11:00" on Fridays & Saturdays.

As well as the latest news & sport coverage, the programme also includes a 30-minute review of the following morning's papers @ 11:30 PM GMT (6:30 PM ET), called "UK Press Preview", in which 2 guests are invited into the studio to discuss the stories that will appear in the next day's headlines

External LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.