FANDOM


BTV News+ LIVE @ 5:00 has long been the title of BTV News+'s authoritative evening news round-up, beginning @ 5:00 PM GMT (12:00 PM ET). LIVE @ 5:00 provides a round-up of all the day's events & coverage of any late-BREAKING NEWS. The show currently runs until 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM ET), although the 6:00-7:00 PM GMT (1:00-2:00 PM ET) hour is branded as BTV News+ @ 6:00.

The programme's main sister programme is BTV News @ 5:00, broadcast on sister network BTV News only on digital

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.