FANDOM


BTV News+ @ 7:00 is a news programme on BTV News+ in the United Kingdom. It runs from 7:00-7:30 PM GMT (2:00-2:30 PM ET) on weekends. The programme is followed by The BTV Sports Report from 7:30-8:00 PM GMT (2:30-3:00 PM ET).

Until late of 2008, BTV News+ @ 7:00 was part of the weekday schedule, but was dropped in favour of BTVNews+.com

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.