FANDOM


BTV News+ @ 10:00 is a long-running daily news show on BTV News+, airing between 10:00-11:00 PM GMT (5:00-6:00 PM ET), including The BTV Sports Report @ 10:45 PM GMT (5:45 PM ET).

BTV News+ @ 10:00 is also aired on the weekends but for a half-hour to make room for The BTV Sports Report @ 10:30 PM GMT (5:30 PM ET)

HistoryEdit

The show was launched in 1999. At this time, the show used it's own special version of the BTV News+ graphics & a unique mix of the BTV News+ Music

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.