FANDOM


BTV Breakfast News was a breakfast news show which aired on BTV 1 from the 4th of September of 1989 to the 15th of September of 2000.

On the 2nd of October of 2000, BTV Breakfast News was renamed to BTV Breakfast

BTV Business BreakfastEdit

BTV Business Breakfast was a daily business news programme which aired between 6:00-7:00 AM GMT (1:00-2:00 AM ET), directly preceding BTV Breakfast News between 1993 & the late 90's. Initially the programme aired as part of BTV Breakfast News broadcasting between 6:34-6:55 AM GMT (1:34-1:55 AM ET)

External linksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.