FANDOM


BTV Afternoon LIVE, formerly BTV Lunchtime LIVE, is a 3-hour weekday news programme in the United Kingdom on BTV News+. It combines rolling-news coverage with reports on various "human interest" stories. Additionally, regular updates are given on headline stories as well as business & sports news.

The show currently airs between 2:00-5:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM-12:00 PM ET). Until October of 2007, the programme ran for 2 hours & aired between 12:00-2:00 PM GMT (7:00-9:00 AM ET) under the name of BTV Lunchtime LIVE. Thereafter, the programme ran for 4 hours from 1:00-5:00 PM GMT (8:00 AM-12:00 PM ET) until the launch of The LIVE BTV NewsDesk in September of 2008

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.